Middle East Financial Investment Company - Overview

Overview

MEFIC Capital is a complete financial services company with a paid capital of SR 400 Million. The incorporation of MEFIC took place on Shaban 2, 1428 (August 15, 2007), after the Capital Market Authority of Saudi Arabia granted MEFIC to operate as a full service investment bank in the Kingdom with the following licenses:

  • Dealing
  • Custody
  • Managing
  • Arranging
  • Advising

In line with our full service license,MEFIC Capital is active in all five pertinent financial areas such as  Asset Management, Corporate Finance & Advisory, Wealth Management,mainly Saudi Market, and Custody.

MEFIC products and services cater to individuals and corporates to achieve their financial objectives. MEFIC thoroughly understands the market and its customers’ needs to be able to serve them comprehensively.

MEFIC's shareholders consist of prominent regional institutions such as Ahli United Bank – Kuwait, Ahli United Bank –Bahrain, The Arab Investment Company (TAIC) as well as a number of astute and influential business individuals considered as leaders in the financial investments and advisory fields.

MEFIC believes in developing the society and its citizens.With this in mind, MEFIC is dedicated to develop young Saudi nationals by providing them suitable career opportunities. MEFIC fulfills its commitment by providing them extensive in-house and external professional training with the aim to create next generation leaders.

MEFIC always aim to creating value for clients by providing best products and highest quality services to them. We have a cohesive team of  dynamic, seasoned, and experienced professionals that are working with dedication to achieve our clients, shareholders and business’ objectives.

At MEFIC, we understand the importance of our clients and employees. We believe that every employee and every client is a partner.

 

(CR: 1010237038, Dated: 02/08/1428 H - Expiration : 02/08/1527 H , Issued at: Riyadh- SAUDI ARABIA)

Full Website | Home

شركة الشرق الأوسط للإستثمار المالي (ميفك).  - نظرة عامة

نظرة عامة

شركة "الشرق الأوسط للاستثمار المالي" هي شركة خدمات مالية متكاملة، برأس مال مدفوع يبلغ 400 مليون ريال سعودي. تأسست الشركة في 02/08/1428 هـ ( 15/08/2007) بعد أن منحت هيئة السوق المالية السعودية، التراخيص التالية للشركة لكي تعمل كبنك استثماري متكامل الخدمات في المملكة.

 التعامل بصفة أصيل ووكل ومتعهد بالتغطية .

  • الحفظ .
  • إدارة الأصول.
  • الترتيب.
  • تقديم المشورة

ووفقا للتراخيص الممنوحة لنا من هيئة السوق المالية، فإننا ننشط في المجالات الخمسة التالية: إدارة الأصول، وتمويل الشركات و المصرفية الاستثمارية، وإدارة الثروات، والوساطة  في السوق السعودي، والحفظ.

تٌقدِّم خدمات ومنتجات ميفك كابيتال لعملائها من أفراد وشركات ومؤسسات ما يحتاجونه لتحقيق أهدافهم المالية؛ فهي تدرك أوضاع السوق وحاجات العملاء، وتقدّم لهم خدمات شاملة.

تشمل قائمة المساهمين في ميفك كابيتال مؤسسات إقليمية هامة مثل  البنك الأهلي المتحد – الكويت، البنك الأهلي المتحد – البحرين، و الشركة العربية للاستثمار (TAIC)، وعدداً من رجال الأعمال الذين يُعَدّون قادةً في عالم الاستثمارات المالية والاستشارات.

ولأن ميفك كابيتال تؤمن بتنمية المجتمع والمواطنين. فهي تبذل جهوداً مخلصة لتنمية المواطنين السعوديين ومن في حكمهم، وذلك عبر تأمين فرص العمل للشباب والخريجين، و توفير تدريب مهني لهم في مكاتب الشركة أو بواسطة مدربين مستقلين، وذلك. بهدف صناعة قادة الجيل القادم.

 

سجل تجاري رقم 1010237038 ، وتاريخ 02/08/1428 هـ ، وتنتهي في 02/08/1527 هـ من الرياض – المملكة العربيه السعودية .

Full Website | Home