Middle East Financial Investment Company - Partners

Partners

MEFIC is backed by a group of prominent shareholders within the GCC and Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. They include

The Arab Investment Company S.A.A. (TAIC)

Established in 1974. Founded by 17 Central Banks across the Arab countries. U.S. $700 million paid-up capital. Invests in a broad range of industrial, services and agricultural projects in the Arab countries.

Ahli United Bank Bahrain 

Ahli United Bank B.S.C. ("AUB" or the "Bank") was established as a bank in Bahrain on 31 May 2000 following a merger between The United Bank of Kuwait PLC ("UBK") and Al-Ahli Commercial Bank B.S.C. ("ACB") pursuant to which UBK and ACB each became wholly owned subsidiaries of AUB. The Bank operates under a retail banking license issued by the Central Bank of Bahrain ("CBB").

Ahli United Bank Kuwait

Ahli United Bank (formerly Bank of Kuwait and Middle East) prides itself of the prestigious standing it has built among local banks, not only for having been the first bank ever inaugurated in Kuwait and the first building block in the edifice of the banking industry in Kuwait, but also for having the potential to position itself in the lead for over 72 years since it was affiliated to a British bank in 1941

 

Individual Investors

A number of influential Saudi investors and businessmen with proven track records of successful investments and financial activities across regional and international markets.

Full Website | Home

شركة الشرق الأوسط للإستثمار المالي (ميفك).  - الشركاء

الشركاء

الشركة العربية للاستثمار

تأسست عام 1974م. شركة مساهمة مشتركة بين 17 دولة عربية. يبلغ رأس المال المدفوع 700 مليون دولار أمريكي . وتساهم في المشاريع الإستثمارية في مجالات الخدمات الصناعية والخدمية والزراعة في كافة أنحاء الوطن العربي.


البنك الاهلي المتحد البحريني

البنك الأهلي المتحد ش.م.ب. تأسست "AUB" أو "البنك" كبنك في البحرين في 31 مايو 2000م، بعد عملية الإندماج بين البنك المتحد الكويتي PLC "UBK" و البنك الأهلي التجاري ش.م.ب ("ACB") والذي بموجبه أصبح كلاً من البنك المتحد الكويتي ("UBK") والبنك الأهلي التجاري ("ACB") شركتين مملوكتين بالكامل للبنك الأهلي المتحد ("AUB"). يعمل البنك بموجب ترخيص مصرفي صادر عن مصرف البحرين المركزي ("المصرف المركزي").

 

البنك الاهلي المتحد الكويتي

يفخر البنك الأهلي المتحد (سابقا بنك الكويت والشرق الأوسط) بالمكانة المرموقة التي بناها بين البنوك المحلية، ليس فقط لأنه كان أول بنك افتتح في الكويت واللبنة الأولى في صرح الصناعة المصرفية في الكويت، ولكن أيضا لقدرته على وضع نفسه في الصدارة لأكثر من 72 عاما منذ كان تابعاً لأحد البنوك البريطانية في عام 1941م.

Full Website | Home