Middle East Financial Investment Company - Our products

Our products

 

  •  Fund name: Souq Sharq
  •  Fund Type: Private
  •  Sector: Retail
  •  Fund’s assets name: Souq Sharq
  • Opening year: April 2011
  • Acquisition stake: 100%
  • Ownership: Leasehold interest
  • Launch date of fund: December 2014
  • Fund Durations: 15 years, extendable by 1 year
  • Fund Size: 180 millions

 

Souq Sharq comprises a retail plaza providing a total leasable area of 68,058.01 sqm. There are 21 buildings, with a height of G/G+M. The Property is occupied by furniture showrooms except for Dr. Cafe drive through coffee shop along the Eastern Ring Road west of Building K. Souq Sharq is located in the Jazirah district of Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The property is located on the Eastern Ring Road Road in proximity to exit 17 – Al Madinah Al Moanaorah Road, IKEA, and Outlet Mall.

 

 

  • Fund name: Qannas
  • Fund Type: Private.
  • Sector: Retail, residential and dining district
  • Fund’s assets name: Plaza 1 and Dhiyafah
  • Opening Date: Plaza 1: End of 2015 & Dhiyafah: January 2018
  • Launch date of fund: January 2014
  • Fund Durations: 5 years, extendable by 1 year
  • Fund Size SAR: 117.4 millions

 

Qannas fund has been launched in January 2014 including two properties (Plaza 1 and Dhiyafah). Regarding the fund’s assets, Plaza 1 is a mixed-use development spreading over land area of 9,588sqm including 50 apartments and 12 showrooms. Plaza 1 has prime locations on King Abdulaziz road with proximate locations to three highways and main roads (Northern ring road, Ryiadh-Qassim street and Takhassosi street). Plaza 1 started its operations by the end of 2015. Dhiyafah is a dining district located in An-Nakhil district in Riyadh city. The Property has a total land area of 9,100 Sqm including 10 shops. The project located on northern ring road with proximate locations to prince Turki bin Abdulaziz road.

 

 

 

  • Fund name: Qannas 2
  • Fund Type: Private.
  • Sector: Retail, office, residential and Gym
  •  Fund’s assets name: Tihama, Plaza 2and Body Master
  • Opening Date: Tihama: May 1981 & Plaza 2: January 2018
  • Launch date of fund: December 2015
  • Fund Durations: 5 years, extendable by 1 year
  • Fund Size: 112 millions SAR

 

Qannas 2 fund has been launched in December 2015 including three properties (Tihama, Plaza 2 and Body Master). Regarding the fund properties, Tihama is a mixed-use development consisting of showrooms and office area, made of 6 floors in total and spreading over land area of 2,500sqm. Tihama has BUA of 7,468 sqm including 10 shops and 17 office areas. The Property has prime locations on Al Andalus road in Jeddah.
Plaza 2 is a strip mall consisting of showrooms and residential furnished units, made of 8 floors in total and spreading over land area of 4,800sqm. The project located on King Abdulllah road with proximate locations to highways and main roads (Prince Turki RD and Takhassosi street).

 

 

  • Fund name: Cayan Mefic Tower Fund
  • Fund Type: Private.
  • Sector: Office and Retail
  • Construction Finishing Date: End 2017
  • Launch date of fund: September 2015
  • Launch date of fund: January 2014
  • Fund Durations: 2 years, extendable by 1 year
  • Fund Size: 62.6 millions SAR

 

Cayan Mefic Tower Fund has been launched in September 2015. The fund aims to build office Tower featuring 12 Floors, mezannine and in front shops spreading over land area of 2,334 sqm. CMC Tower is located at Riyadh in Almalqa district on King Fahad road with proximate locations to three highways and main roads (King Salman Road ,Northern ring road and Takhassosi street).

 

 

 

  •  Fund name: Manazel Quortoba II
  •  Fund Type: Private.
  •  Sector: Residential.
  •  Construction Finishing Date: End 2017
  • Launch date of fund: November 2013
  • Fund Durations: 3 years, extendable by 1 year
  • Fund Size: 100 millions SAR 

Manazel Quortooba II Fund was established in November 2013. The purpose of the fund is to develop raw land plot measuring 132,585 sqm by building a residential units at the Quortoba district in Riyadh city . The project is located near to major roads such as the northern ring road and the airport road. There are also some vital sites nearby such as Princess Nourah University, Imam Mohammed bin Saud university and The Business Gate.

 

 

  • Fund name: MEFIC Real Estate Income Fund
  • Fund Type: Public.
  • Sector: Residential Complex.
  • Launch date of fund: March 2012
  • Fund Durations: 4 years, extendable by 2 year.
  • Fund Size: 96.3 millions SAR

 

Real Estate Income Fund was established in March 2012. The objective of the Fund is to purchase residential and commercial real estate in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia on a condition that it is rented in advance with a known annual return, or purchase the right to benefit from it and achieve stable returns for investors annually, and distributing a significant portion of it on a yearly basis over the term of the Fund. And to achieve this goal the Fund has acquired a residential compound at Alkhozama district in Riyadh city.

 

 

Full Website | Home

شركة الشرق الأوسط للإستثمار المالي (ميفك).  - منتجاتنا

منتجاتنا

 

  • اسم الصندوق: سوق شرق
  • نوع الصندوق: خاص
  • القطاع: التجزئة
  • أسماء الأصول المدرجة بالصندوق: سوق شرق
  • سنة االإفتتاح: أبريل 2011
  • نسبة الاستحواذ: 100 %
  • نوع الملكية: حق إنتفاع
  •  تاريخ إنشاء الصندوق: ديسمبر 2014
  • مدة الصندوق: 15 سنة قابلة للتمديد لمدة عام واحد
  • حجم الصندوق: 180 مليون ريال سعودي

 

سوق شرق هو عبارة عن مول تجاري Retail Plaza بمساحة قابلة للتأجير قدرها 68,058 متر مربع ويتكون المول من 21 مبني تتكون من دور واحد أو دورين. وتشكل معارض المفروشات والأثاث المنزلي الغالبية العظمى من المستأجرين. يقع مول سوق شرق على الطريق الدائري الشرقي مباشرة في حي الجزيرة بالرياض بالقرب من مخرج 17 وطريق المدينة المنورة وإيكيا.

 

 

  • اسم الصندوق: القناص
  • نوع الصندوق: خاص
  • القطاع: التجزئة والسكني والمطاعم
  • أسماء الأصول المدرجة بالصندوق: بلازا 1 & الضيافة
  •  تاريخ الإفتتاح: بلازا 1 : نهاية عام 2015 & الضيافة: يناير 2018
  •  تاريخ إنشاء الصندوق: يناير 2014
  • مدة الصندوق: 5 سنوات قابلة للتمديد لمدة عام واحد
  • حجم الصندوق: 117.4 مليون ريال سعودي

 

تم تأسيس صندوق القناص في يناير 2014 شمل هذا الصندوق عقارين إثنين وهما عقار بلازا 1 بالإضافة إلي عقار ضيافة. وفيما يتعلق بأصول العقار فإن بلازا 1 هو مبني متعدد الاستخدامات علي مساحة 9,588 متر مربع بمساحة قابلة للتأجير قدرها 12,000 متر مربع شاملة علي 50 شقة داخل كبموند سكني و 12 معرض تجاري ويقع المشروع في طريق الملك عبدالعزيز في موقع قريب جدا لثلاثة طرق رئيسية وهي الدائري الشمالي والرياض القصيم والتخصصي. وبدأت العمليات التشغيلية لكمبوند بلازا 1 بنهاية عام 2015 أم بخصوص مبني الضيافة فهو مبني مخصص للمطاعم في حي النخيل بالرياض وهذا المبني مقام على أرض مساحتها 9,100 متر مربع بمساحة تأجيرية قدرها 7,430 متر مربع حيث يشتمل على 10 محلات. يقع عقار الضيافة عند تقاطع الدائري الشمالي والأميرتركي بن عبدالعزيز. وسوف يكون المبني جاهز للإفتتاح في مطلع 2018

 

 

  •  اسم الصندوق: القناص 2
  •  نوع الصندوق: خاص
  •  القطاع: التجزئة و المساحات المكتبية و القطاع السكني
  • أسماء الأصول المدرجة بالصندوق: تهامة، بلازا 2 و بودي ماستر
  •  تاريخ الإفتتاح: تهامة: مايو 1981 & بلازا 2 : يناير 2018
  •  تاريخ إنشاء الصندوق: ديسمبر 2015
  • مدة الصندوق: 5 سنوات قابلة للتمديد لمدة عام واحد
  • حجم الصندوق: 112 مليون ريال سعودي

تم تأسيس صندوق القناص 2 في ديسمبر عام 2015 ويشتمل هذا الصندوق على 3 عقارات وهم مبني تهامة بجدة ومبني بلازا 2 بالرياض بالإضافة إلى بودي ماستر .وفيما يتعلق بتفاصيل العقارات المدرحة بهذا الصندوق فإن تهامة هو مبنى متعدد الاستخدامات يتكون من معارض تجارية ومساحات مكتبية ويتكون مبني تهامة من 6 طوابق على مساحة أرض قدرها 2,500 متر مربع ومساحة بنائية قدرها 7,468 متر مربع.
أما بخصوص بلازا 2 فهو مبني متعدد الاستخدامات يشمل معارض تجارية و شقق سكنية مفروشة ويتكون من 8 طوابق على مساحة أرض قدرها 4,800 متر مربع ويقع بلازا 2 على طريق الملك عبدالله بالقرب من عدة طرق رئيسية مثل طريق الأمير تركي وطريق التخصصي.

 

 

  • اسم الصندوق: صندوق برج كيان ميفك المكتبي
  • نوع الصندوق: خاص
  • القطاع: مساحات مكتبية و تجارية
  •  نهاية الإنشاءات: نهاية عام 2017
  •  تاريخ إنشاء الصندوق: سبتمبر 2015
  •  مدة الصندوق:سنتان قابلة للتمديد لمدة عام واحد
  •  حجم الصندوق: 62.6 مليون ريال سعودي

تم تأسيس صندوق برج كيان ميفك المكتبي في سبتمبر 2015 بهدف إنشاء برج مكتبي بتكون من 12 دور ودور خدمات ومحلات تجارية على الواجهة الأمامية للمبني. ويقع البرج في حي الملقا بالرياض على طريق الملك فهد بن عبدالعزيز على مساحة أرض تبلغ 2,334 متر مربع. والجدير بالذكر ان برج كيان ميفك بالقرب من شوارع وطرق رئيسية كطريق الملك سلمان وطريق التخصصي والدئري الشمالي.

 

 

  •  اسم الصندوق: صندوق منازل قرطبة 2
  •  نوع الصندوق: خاص
  •  القطاع: سكني
  •  نهاية الإنشاءات: نهاية عام 2017
  •  تاريخ إنشاء الصندوق: نوفمبر 2013
  •  مدة الصندوق:ثلاث سنوات قابلة للتمديد لمدة عام واحد
  •  حجم الصندوق: 100 مليون ريال سعودي

تم تأسيس صندوق منازل قرطبة 2 في نوفمبر 2013 بهدف تطوير قطعة أرض خام مساحتها 132,585 متر مربع وذلك من خلال إنشاء وحدات سكنية
على هذه الأرض في حي قرطبة بالرياض. يقع المشروع بالقرب من شوارع رئيسية كالدائري الشمالي وطريق المطار كما يوجد بعض المواقع الحيوية القريبة
منه مثل جامعة الأميرة نورة و جامعة الإمام محمد بن سعود والبوابة الإقتصادية.

 

 

  •  اسم الصندوق: صندوق ميفك المدر للدخل العقاري
  •  نوع الصندوق: عام
  • القطاع: مجمع سكني
  •  تاريخ إنشاء الصندوق: مارس 2012
  • مدة الصندوق:أربعة سنوات قابلة للتمديد لمدة عامين
  • حجم الصندوق: 96,3 مليون ريال سعودي

تم تأسيس الصندوق المدر للدخل العقاري في مارس 2012 ويهدف الصندوق إلي شراء العقارات السكنية والتجارية في المملكة العربية السعودية بشرط أن يكون مستأجرا مقدما مع عائد سنوي معروف أو شراء الحق في الاستفادة منها وتحقيق عوائد مستقرة للمستثمرين سنويا، وتوزيع جزء كبير منه على أساس سنوي على مدى فترة الصندوق. ولتحقيق ذلك فقد قام الصندوق بالإستحواذ على مجمع سكني في حي الخزامي بمدينة الرياض.

 

Full Website | Home