Terms and Conditions

In order to benefit from a safe and error free investment experience with the Middle East Financial Investment Company (MEFIC) users must thoroughly read and understand the terms and conditions of the agreement and abide by them. Interested service subscribers must also provide accurate, complete and up-to-date information in accordance with the terms and conditions of the agreement signed by the subscriber with MEFIC. Completing and submitting the application is considered a formal request on your behalf and as consent to the terms and conditions of the agreement that is signed by you and held with the company. From that moment on you will be liable and hold all responsibility to maintain the secrecy and confidentiality of your password and all other information pertaining to your account and are liable for all transactions pertaining to you account.

The agreements and terms are comprehensive and are not separable and are governed by the rules and regulations of the agreement signed between the company and the client and any future agreements. The terms and agreement are governed by the laws and regulations of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and shall be interpreted accordingly. Both parties agree indisputably to submit to the Committee for Settlement of Banking Disputes for resolution in the case of any dispute that may arise.

You agree to immediately inform the Middle East Financial Investment Company (MEFIC) of any unlawful or unwanted use of your account and/or any security breaches. MEFIC maintains complete secrecy of client information to its best.

You agree to uphold all local, regional and international laws and regulations. You will be solely and exclusively responsible for any and all actions and shortcomings that arise due to your use of the account and/or password, including but not limited to the transactions and their contents that are performed via this service.

You agree to compensate, defend and hold harmless the Middle East Financial Investment Company (MEFIC), its affiliates and officers, directors, employees and agents from and against any and all claims, liabilities, damages, losses or expenses, including attorney's fees and costs, arising out of or in any way connected with your access to or use of the Web site or the services.

You agree to refrain from attempting to unlawfully access, use the account and/or any accounts and/or the systems and infrastructure by searching for passwords or any other method or by interfering in the method any others use the services or benefit from it or any other similar services.

The Middle East Financial Investment Company (MEFIC) provides third party information and links which it does not take responsibility for nor it has control over. All information provided by the company or by any other third party is on an “as is” basis and without any guarantees or conditions of any kind implicit or explicit.

The Middle East Financial Investment Company shall hold no responsibility or liability to the maximum allowed by applicable laws and regulations including but not limited to any harm or losses or expenses, direct or indirect which occur due to the use of the website or the services or the lack thereof or any other changes and unlawful access or any modifications or alterations made to your correspondence or information or any other data whether sent or not sent, received or not received or any transactions made by means of the service.

Full Website | Home

شروط وأحكام

يرجى قراءة شروط وأحكام شركة الشرق الأوسط للاستثمار المالي بتمعن والالتزام بها للتمتع بتجربة استثمارية آمنة وسليمة مع خدمات شركة الشرق الأوسط للاستثمار المالي عبر الإنترنت. يجب على المهتم بالتسجيل في الخدمة توفير معلومات حديثة وكاملة ودقيقة طبقا لنصوص اتفاقية فتح الحساب الموقعة من قبلك لدى الشركة، و إن قيامك بتعبئة الطلب وتقديمه يعتبر بمثابة إقرار برغبتك في فتح حساب لدى الشركة وسريان شروط وأحكام الاتفاقية الموقعة من قبلك والمحفوظة لدى الشركة لتقديم الخدمة لك. كما تتحمل من تلك اللحظة كامل المسئولية عن المحافظة على سرية كلمة السر الخاصة بك وكافة العمليات والنشاطات التي تمرر على حسابك.

تقر بموافقتك على إبلاغ ا لشركة بشكل فوري على أي استخدام غير مصرح به لحسابك و/أو أي خرق آخر للجوانب الأمنية. كما تحرص الشركة على احترام خصوصية العملاء المسجلين في الخدمة.

تقر بموافقتك على التقيد بكافة القوانين والأنظمة والتشريعات المعمول بها داخلياً أو محلياً أو دولياً ، كما أنك مسئول بشكل كامل وحصري عن كافة الأفعال أو حالات القصور التي تترتب على تشغيلك لحسابك و/أو كلمة السر، بما في ذلك محتويات العمليات التي تقوم بتنفيذها من خلال الخدمة.

تقر بموافقتك على تعويض شركة الشرق الأوسط للاستثمار المالي و/أو مساهميها و/أو المنتسبين إليها و/أو مديريها و/أو موظفيها وتجنيبهم الضرر من أي وكل المطالبات والأضرار، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحامين المعقولة، التي يحكم بها أي طرف ثالث ضدهم مما قد يترتب على أو يتعلق باستعمالك للخدمة أو أسلوب استخدامك لها.

تقر بموافقتك على الامتناع عن محاولة الدخول غير المصرح به على الخدمة أو الحسابات الأخرى أو أنظمة وشبكات الحاسب الآلي المرتبطة بالخدمة سواءً من خلال البحث والتنقيب عن كلمات السر أو غيره من الأساليب، أو التدخل في أسلوب استعمال عميل آخر للخدمة أو استفادته منها أو استفادة وتمتع أي جهة أخرى بخدمات مشابهة.

توفر الشرق الأوسط للاستثمار المالي معلومات ووصلات ربط بمحتويات مواقع خاصة بالغير. لا تتحكم الشركة بأي شكل من الأشكال بأي معلومات أو منتجات أو خدمات تقدم من قبل الغير. إن المعلومات الموفرة من الشركة وأي طرف ثالث تقدم على أساس "كما هي عليه" و "كما هو متاح"، وبدون أي ضمانات أو شروط من أي نوع، صريحة كانت أم ضمنية.

لا تقر شركة الشرق الأوسط للاستثمار المالي، وبالقدر الأقصى الذي تجيزه الأنظمة والقوانين والتشريعات المرعية، بمسؤوليتها في أي حال من الأحوال، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الإهمال، عن أي أضرار أو خسائر مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، تابعة كانت أم عرضية أم خاصة، قد تترتب على استعمال الخدمة أو عدم القدرة على استعمالها أو أي تغييرات تطرأ عليها أو أي دخول غير مصرح به على أو تحوير أو تعديل لإرسالياتك أو بياناتك أو أي مواد أو بيانات سواءً تم أو لم يتم إرسالها واستلامها أو أي معاملات أو صفقات يتم إبرامها من خلال الخدمة.

جميع الشروط والأحكام مكمّلة ولا تتجزأ وتخضع لجميع الأحكام والنصوص الواردة في الاتفاقيات المبرمة والتي سوف تبرم بين الطرفين. كما تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام للأنظمة واللوائح المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية وتفسّر حسب النظام المعمول به في المملكة. ويقر الطرفان بالخضوع بما لا يقبل النقض للاختصاص القضائي الحصري للجنة تسوية المنازعات المصرفية في حالة نشوء أي نزاع يتعلق بهذه الشروط.

Full Website | Home